UAMS.EDU

Holiday Calendar

Tentative Holiday Hours – Subject to Change

Martin Luther King Day
Monday January 20, 2014 7:30 am -6:00 pm
Presidents’ Day
Monday February 17, 2014 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Easter
Sunday April 20, 2014
REGULAR HOURS – 2:00-10:00pm
Memorial Day
Monday May 26, 2014 CLOSED
Independence Day
Thursday July 3, 2014 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Friday July 4. 2014 CLOSED
Labor Day
Monday September 1, 2014 CLOSED
Veteran’s Day
Tuesday November 11, 2014 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving
Wednesday November 26, 2014 Open 7:30 am – 6:00pm
Thursday November 27, 2014 CLOSED
Friday November 28, 2014
CLOSED (If approved by Governor)
Winter Break
Saturday December 20, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday December 21, 2014 CLOSED
Monday December 22, 2014 7:30am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday December 23, 2014 7:30am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday December 24, 2014 CLOSED
Thursday December 25, 2014 CLOSED
Friday December 26, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday December 27, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday December 28, 2014 CLOSED
Monday December 29, 2014 CLOSED
Tuesday December 30, 2014 CLOSED
Wednesday December 31, 2014 CLOSED
Thursday January 1, 2015 CLOSED
Friday January 2, 2015 CLOSED

 

Learn about special access to UAMS Library services during holiday hours.