UAMS.EDU

Holiday Calendar

Tentative Holiday Hours – Subject to Change

Martin Luther King Day
Monday January 19, 2015 7:30 am -6:00 pm
Student Success Center 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Presidents’ Day
Monday February 16, 2015 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Student Success Center 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Easter
Sunday April 5, 2015
REGULAR HOURS – 2:00-10:00pm
Memorial Day
Monday May 25, 2015 CLOSED
Independence Day
Friday July 3, 2015 TBD
Saturday July 4. 2015 TBD
Labor Day
Monday September 7, 2015 CLOSED
Veteran’s Day
Tuesday November 11, 2015 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving
Wednesday November 25, 2015 Open 7:30 am – 6:00pm
Thursday November 26, 2015 CLOSED
Friday November 27, 2015
CLOSED (If approved by Governor)
Winter Break

Thursday December 24, 2014 CLOSED
Friday December 25, 2014 CLOSED
Friday January 1, 2016 CLOSED

 

Learn about special access to UAMS Library services during holiday hours.